Fighting for Breath

I Have Brittle Asthma. Everyday can be a battle to breath and survive. This is a space to share, rant and come to terms with my everyday challenges and thoughts.

2015

on January 11, 2016

2015 has been a great year and year of change

  • Went to Majorica for a week
  • Reduced my hospital admission by 75%
  • Came off all Benefits
  • Got a job (30 Hour a week)
  • Saw the Night Glow at the Ballon Fiesta
  • Had a birthday I was proud to tell people about
  • Visited many places!
  • Saw many musicals
  • Is Fitter!
  • Moved in with a man!
  • Completed level 2 of my degree
  • Started a help to buy ISA

So what do I want for 2016, well my aim for the next year is to get off prednisone and be even more fitter. I also want to have a mortgage agreed.


Leave a comment